Officers

SAVE Cascadia Chapter 2018/2019 Board of Directors

President
Laurie Dennis, P.E. CVS-Life, LEED AP
RHA, LLC
Laurie@TeamRHA.com
206-200-9798

Vice-President
David Hamilton, PE, CVS-Life, CCP, LEEDAP, ENV-SP
Hamilton Risk-Value
david@hamiltonrisk-value.com
253-229-7703

Treasurer
Joel Davis, MA, MBA
Sazan Group
jdavis@sazan.com
website: www.sazan.com

Secretary
Blane Long
HDR
blane.long@hdrinc.com
360-570-4411

Board Member-at-Large
Ann W. Jamison, AICP, AVS
Team RHA, LLC
Ann@TeamRHA.com
206-930-8324

Board Member-at-Large
Trent Eakin
HDR
Trent.eakin@hdrinc.cpm
360-570-7270

Board Member-at-Large
John Boatman
Cloverpark School District
jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
253-606-5497