Officers

President

Steven W. Thompson | Enterprise Value Engineering Program Leader
The Boeing Company
Phone: (253) 278.9169
e-mail: steven.w.thompson@boeing.com
website: http://www.boeing.com/boeing/

Vice-President

Teresa Platin, PE, AVS | Utility Management Services Group Manager
HDR Inc.
Phone:  (425) 450.6222
e-mail: teresa.platin@hdrinc.com
website: http://hdrinc.com/follow-us

 

Treasurer

Joel Davis, MA, MBA
Sazan Group
jdavis@sazan.com
website: www.sazan.com

Secretary

Ann W. Jamison, AICP, AVS
Team RHA, LLC
Phone: (206) 930.8324
Ann@TeamRHA.com

Board Member at-Large

Anna Bremmer
Bremmer Consulting, LLC
Phone: (206) 605.6657
abremmer@bremmerllc.com

Board Member

Blane Long
HDR
Phone: (360) 570.4411
blane.long@hdrinc.com

Board Member

Steven Paget, CVS, LEED AP BD+C | Director, Säzän Building Analysis & Optimization
Säzän Group, Inc.
Phone: (206) 267.1700 | Mobile: (206) 390.6840
e-mail: spaget@sazan.com
website: www.sazan.com